County Utility Committee

The County Utility Committee is regularly scheduled to meet the 4th Tuesday of every month at the 6pm at County Extension Office Meeting Room at the Columbia County Fairgrounds.(Calendar)

To learn more about the County Utility Committee, its responsibilities and duties, please download and read the By Laws (PDF)

Board Members
Commissioner Scarlet Frisina - Chairman
Commissioner Stephen Bailey
Commissioner Rusty DePratter
Councilman Eugene Jefferson
Councilman George Ward
At Large Member Walt Graham
At Large Member Billy Dow